WPGlobus Multilingual - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Add-ons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Quick Start
ko_KR: 퀵스타트

note: / Do not translate
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Languages
ko_KR: 언어

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 커스텀 CSS

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Locale
ko_KR: 언ㄴ어

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장

note: / Do not translate
en: Error while saving.
ko_KR: 저장하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

note: / Do not translate
en: Draft saved at %s.
ko_KR: %s에 임시 저장됨.

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
note: / Do not translate
en: words
ko_KR: 단어들

en: List
ko_KR: 명부

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드랍다운

note: / Do not translate
en: You are customizing %s
ko_KR: %s을(를) 사용자 정의 하고 있습니다

note: / Do not translate
en: Word count: %s
ko_KR: 단어 수: %s

note: / Do not translate
en: Last edited by %1$s on %2$s at %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s, %2$s에 %1$s님이 마지막으로 편집함

note: / Do not translate
en: Last edited on %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s에 마지막으로 편집됨

note: / Do not translate
en: Enter title here
ko_KR: 제목을 여기에 입력하세요

note: / Do not translate
en: Invalid taxonomy
ko_KR: 잘못된 용어

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가하기

en: Welcome!
ko_KR: 환영합니다!

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Follow us on Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터에서 팔로우하기

en: items
ko_KR: 아이템

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Delete
ko_KR: 제거하기

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Default language
ko_KR: 기본 사용 언어

en: Thank you!
ko_KR: 감사합니다!
